Pro Shop Opening Times
October 2019

01.10.2019 Tuesday 08.00 11.00
02.10.2019 Wednesday 11.00 12.00
03.10.2019 Thursday 12.00 1.00
04.10.2019 Friday Office or Bar
05.10.2019 Saturday Office or Bar
06.10.2019 Sunday Office or Bar

07.10.2019 Monday Office or Bar
08.10.2019 Tuesday Office or Bar
09.09.2019 Wednesday Office or Bar
10.09.2019 Thursday Office or Bar
11.09.2019 Friday Office or Bar
12.09.2019 Saturday Office or Bar
13.09.2019 Sunday 12.00 01.00

14.09.2019 Monday 1.00 2.00
15.09.2019 Tuesday 1.00 2.00
16.09.2019 Wednesday 11.00 1.00
17.09.2019 Thursday 11.00 1.00
18.09.2019 Friday 11.00 12.00
19.09.2019 Saturday Office or Bar
20.09.2019 Sunday Office or Bar

21.09.2019 Monday 1.00 2.00
22.09.2019 Tuesday 11.00 1.00
23.09.2019 Wednesday 11.00 1.00
24.09.2019 Thursday 1.00 2.00
25.09.2019 Friday 11.00 1.00
26.09.2019 Saturday Office or Bar
27.09.2019 Sunday Office or Bar

28.09.2019 Monday 11.00 1.00
30.09.2019 Tuesday 11.00 1.00

We will try to adhere to the above times, however if locked please ask at the Office or bar. Thank you for your co-operation

Weather
  • 2019-10-18
  • 2019-10-19
  • 2019-10-20
  • 2019-10-21
  • 2019-10-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
18.10.2019 05:58
View Status
Construction work continues at the 3rd green, as a result the hole is out of play. Please pay attention to all signage and all construction vehicles/operators. Buggies are not permitted. Please repair all pitchmarks and divots. Trolleys are not to be taken onto tees or greens. Thank you